Amy Clarke

Associate Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Site Director, Center for Advanced Non-Ferrous Structural Alloys
Amy Clarke


Hill Hall 305A



  • BS, Michigan Technological University
  • MS, PhD, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Colorado School of Mines

Research Areas

  • Innovative materials synthesis and processing through the use of novel tools and unique probes to control the microstructure and properties of energy, defense and industrially important materials, resulting in enhanced performance and reliability.